Find an Ambassador

Use the filter dropdowns below to find an Ambassador in your country.
  • Region

Aarti Amin
Aarti Amin
aarti.amin@ogilvy.com
India
“You don’t have to struggle in silence, You can be un-silent. You can live well with a healthy mind as long as you open up to somebody about it. #IamAmbassador#IamHere “
Abigail Mascarenhas
Abigail Mascarenhas
abigail.mascarenhas@ogilvy.com
Bahrain
“When you want to talk to someone, just get assurance that everything is gonna be fine, and talk about everything and you feel there is, no one who would want to listen…Remember, there is someone close by. That someone is ME. I’m here for you!”
Alison MacDonald
Alison MacDonald
alison.macdonald@ogilvy.com
Ireland
“I am an I am Here Ambassador and want you to know that I am always here to talk to. We all struggle and there is nothing wrong with that. You are not alone and talking does help. It is good to reach out.”
Alison Ware
Alison Ware
alison.ware@ogilvy.com
United Kingdom
“Ogilvy is a family. We care for each other, so don’t feel alone. Reach out to one of our I Am Here Ambassadors and start a conversation.”
Allie Chen
Allie Chen
alliecy.chen@ogilvy.com
Taiwan
“Knowing what help and support is available to someone, and understanding the services provided that someone may need is the greatest gift we can give to Ogilvy family.”
amb_photo_coming
Andor Lee
AndorCL.Lee@ogilvy.com
Taiwan
Arshia Jain
Arshia Jain
arshia.jain@ogilvy.com
India
“We can build a culture of care and support for the Ogilvy family if we just start saying ‘I am here’ Checking up on our people and offering help is the best way to normalize mental health conversations. I became an I Am Here Ambassador to lend an ear to anyone who might need it. So that no one’s struggles go unnoticed. So that it’s ok to not be ok.”
amb_photo_coming
Azhar Ali
azhar.ali@ogilvy.com
Pakistan
Camila D'Andrea (2)
Camila D’Andrea
camila.dandrea@ogilvy.com
Brazil
“When you speak, the healing starts to occurs inside of you. Don’t suffer in silence if you are struggling with some issue. It is ok not to feel ok. There are a group of I Am Here Ambassadors across the globe, and you can reach out to one of them anytime you feel you need to speak with someone.”
amb_photo_coming
Dolly Aaron
dolly.aaron@ogilvy.com
India
Fernando Sarael
Fernando Sarael
fernando.sarael@ogilvy.com
Indonesia
“Having someone who cares and is willing to listen makes a world of difference. Being able to talk through things out loud removes the burden. You do not have to suffer in silence. Please reach out to me or any of the ambassadors – I am here to listen. “
amb_photo_coming
Giao Phan
quynhgiao.phan@ogilvy.com
Vietnam
Scroll to Top